Skip to content

Artifacts, please! and thanks for completing the Striking a Balance survey

March 14, 2010
This post was originally submitted by Nina Liakos here: http://multiliteracies.ning.com/profiles/blogs/artifacts-please-and-thanks

If you have any evomlit artifacts (blogs, ePortfolios, &c) to share, please let me know so I can show them off at the upcoming TESOL Convention in Boston!

Thanks to all who completed the Striking a Balance survey. Although I originally said I would keep it open until Wednesday, I closed it when it hit 80 responses since that seemed like a nice round number. Thanks to you I collected almost as many responses this time around as I did in the original posting in May 2009. I hope to summarize the results for you soon.

Nina
From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Nina Liakos permalink

    Thanks, Vanessa!

  2. Vanessa Vaile permalink

    Nina ~ you are welcome to use (or not) anything I’ve posted here. Happy presenting…. Vanessa

Leave a Reply

