Skip to content

An early bye bye

February 17, 2010

Dear All,

Today I am travelling to a very beautiful province in Argentina called C??rdoba. It is 700km from Buenos Aires. Luckily I will be able to meet Maria one of our participants face to face 🙂

Unfortunately I am not taking my laptop with me therefore I won??t have full access to Internet. It has been a very enriching experience to share this session with you. I would also like to thank my wonderful team Vance and Nina for their constant help and support.

Please let??s keep the conversation going we still have lot??s to learn and share.
Warm regards
Jennifer

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Vance Stevens permalink

    Thanks Jennifer. Jen is one of those people with whom the conversation never ends. EVO has a finite duration each January/February but the EVO multiliteracies session has several participants who have rejoined this session for the second or third time, and many who interact with us year round in adjacent and overlapping communities. So we’re coming on the time in this session where we might be drawing a line under a certain temporal aspect of it, but in reality those who practice social networking to learn from one another continually and informally never really lose touch.

  2. Maria Rosario Di M??naco permalink

    Enjoy your hols, dear Jennifer! You’ve been a wonderful moderator and I want to thank you for sharing your expertise in such a supportive way.<br>See you around!<br>Mary

  3. Nina Liakos permalink

    Hi Jen, thanks for everything you have done, and have a wonderful time in Cordoba. Give Maria a huge hug from me. I am sure we will be seeing each other online often.

Leave a Reply

