Skip to content

Editing Bubbl.us Sheets

January 28, 2010

Apparently, if you want to work collaboratively on a bubbl.us sheet, you need to click on the friends tab. If the person already has an account, you can find them by name or email. If they don’t, you have to click on the option invite them by email. Then click on sharing to choose the kind of access you want to give people: “read only” or “full edit”
Vance, as you have an account, I just wrote your name and you were automatically added to my friends list. I wonder if you have received any notification. I couldn’t see any kind of tutorial there, so this will have to be done through trial and error 🙂
If anyone else is interested, just let me know and I’ll add you to my friends.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Nina Liakos permalink

    I haven’t used bubbl.us much yet but I like it. Go ahead and add me to your friends!

Leave a Reply

