Skip to content

Ready, set…

January 10, 2010

EVO 2010 kicks off tomorrow at 7 a.m. here in Maryland. I have set my alarm for 6L:30, ugh! The Yahoo Group has 48 members, l6 of whom have posted introductions, and the Ning has 74 members! I’m not sure if they are all new members, but I think Jennifer said she had reset it. I am not experienced with Nings (yet). The first time I really used one was at WiAOC 2009, but I liked it.

I keep forgetting that I have to save my blog post before I go to another page. Have lost what I wrote twice already.

11:30 pm and time for bed. A busy six weeks lies ahead.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

